Slow to blog

To all of you out there who still check my blog, I want to apologize for not updating it since the babies were born.  Life with twins is crazy.  I’m not sure when, but I’m hoping to sometime soon have time to update the blog about how my regular ob-gyn appt. on May 15th turned into 6 days in the hospital and the birth of our baby girls at 36 1/2 weeks gestation on May 18th.  We have a ton of pictures that I have yet to download onto our computer.  But once we do that, I’ll be sure to also update the blog with some of our favorite pictures.  Thanks to all of you who have been so supportive, those of you who came to visit us in the hospital, and those of you who have been praying for our family.  More to come…just can’t promise when.

4 Comments »

  1. I KNEW IT! I should have went to visit you on Sunday 17th. 😦 I’m sure you had tons of people there. Congrats! I’m so excited to see those girls. Take your time of course. Enjoy! I’m sure you are just overjoyed

  2. nrsalley Said:

    Of course we still check your blog. Whenever you get to it…we’ll still be here!
    XOXOXO

  3. Jen cash Said:

    Give yourself as much time as you need!!! We all understand that all of you attention, energy and love is being poured into your cuties:)

  4. Beth Said:

    Congratulations!! I know what’s its like with one so take time and enjoy. Try to get some sleep. I love you and I can’t wait to see what the beautiful girls look like (when you have time of course)!


{ RSS feed for comments on this post} · { TrackBack URI }

Leave a comment